The Royal Canadian Legion Branch 486-Chris Vokes     905-827-4722

79 Jones Street Oakville Ontario L6L 3E6 


President: Shawn McCulloch
Past President: Fred Norman
1st Vice President: Mary Nieuwpoort
2nd Vice President: Gail Mikkelsen
Treasurer: Mary Nieuwpoort
Secretary: Joanne Brook
Sergeant-at-Arms: Glen Bowser
Membership Chairman: Gail Mikkelsen
Honors & Awards:  Gail Mikkelsen
Sports Chairman: Lucy DaCosta McCabe
Service/Seniors Officer: Glen Bowser
Public Relations Officer: Connie McCulloch  
House & Property Chairman: Lori DaCosta McCabe
Youth & Education Chairman:  Marie Pattison
Poppy Chairman:  Mary Nieuwpoort
Ways & Means Chairman: Connie McCulloch and Catherine Maitland
Sick & Visiting Officer: Pat Gibbons

Copyright © RCL, Branch 486 Oakville. All rights reserved.